[ what you need ]


Warum möchtest Du digitaler werden? Ganz einfach: Du weißt, wenn Du deine Reichweite und Sichtbarkeit digital erweiterst, erreichst Du mehr Menschen. Das heißt mehr Kunden > mehr Verkauf > höhere Umsätze = das bedeutet dein zukunftssicherer digitaler Marktanteil. Es gibt verschiedene Wege um dein Ziel zu erreichen. Zum Beispiel über eine App (App Store oder Google Play Store), über eine Website oder über beides gleichzeitig. Wir nennen diese Strategie die WApp Experience.

Sieh dir unsere Infografik an. Sie gibt dir einen vollständigen Überblick über unseren Service für dich!

[ we help you ]


Das ist unser Angebot an dich: Wir bieten dir eine kostenlose virtuelle Beratung. Bist Du von uns überzeugt, kaufst Du einen Sprint mit 40 Arbeitsstunden für unser Team. In einem Kick-Off Meeting legst Du mit unserem Product Owner (deinem persönlichen Ansprechpartner) den Fahrplan für deine WApp Experience fest. In wöchentlichen Meetings entwickeln wir das Produkt mit dir. Du kannst darin steuern und priorisieren in welche Richtung es weiter geht und behältst damit immer die volle Kontrolle. Nach deinen Prioritäten wird der Sprint abgefahren und die jeweiligen Stunden abgebucht. Am Ende des Sprints hältst Du dein fertiges Produkt in den Händen. Möchtest Du es erweitern, kaufst du einfach in unserem Rahmenvertrag einen neuen 40 Stunden Sprint dazu.

Für den weiteren Betrieb deiner Website, deines Shops oder deiner App bieten wir dir monatliche Abos an, die alles abdecken was Du für Wartung und Support benötigst. Brauchst Du rechtliche Beratung oder eine Online Marketing Strategie? Das bieten wir dir ebenfalls als Paket an.

Aber was genau kannst Du für 1, 2 oder mehr Sprints erwarten?

  • Mobile App (App Store oder Google Play Store) - ab 3 Sprints
  • Online Shop - ab 2 Sprints
  • Website - ab 1 Sprint
  • Online Marketing Konzept - ab 1 Sprint
  • Brand Design - ab 1 Sprint
  • 40h-Sprints. Egal ob einen oder 100.
  • Jede Woche ein Ergebnis in den Händen.
  • Priorisiere was dir wichtig ist.
  • Wir halten es einfach: Product Owner, Tech Lead und Design Lead = ein Preis.
  • Wartung & Support: Hosting, Versions-Updates, Security Protection, E-mail Support, Backups, Bug Fixing
  • Content Management: Text Änderungen, Content Editing, Content Upload, E-mail Support
  • Online Marketing: Consulting, On-Page-Analyse, Analyse der Mitbewerber, Definition von Keywords, Handlungsempfehlung
  • Legal Check: Datenschutz, Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, Verträge, Website Check, Advertisement Check , Impressum, Cookies
  • Online Marketing Strategie: SEO, Google Analytics, Facebook Pixels, Traffic Optimierung, Social Media Management

Bekomme hier deine kostenfreie Beratung.


Beratung? Hier lang!

Deutsch
<
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

[ what you need ]


Why do you want to go more digital? It's simple: you know that if you expand your range and digital visibility, you'll reach more people. That means more customers > more sales > higher turnover = your future-proof digital market share. There are different ways to reach your goal. For example via an app (App Store or Google Play Store), via a website, or via both at the same time. We call this strategy the WApp Experience.

Take a look at our awesome chart that will give you a complete and concise overview of what we can do for you!

[ we help you ]


This is our offer to you: We’ll schedule a free virtual consulting. If you’d like to work with us you can buy one sprint of 40 working hours for our team. In a kick-off meeting you and our product owner (your personal contact) will establish the schedule for your personal WApp Experience. In weekly meetings we continue to develop the product with you. You will direct and prioritize the course of the project. Thus, you’ll always stay in full control. According to your priorities, the sprint will be completed, and the respective hours deducted from your budget. At the end of the sprint you’ll hold the finished product in your hands. If you are ready to take your product to the next level, you simply buy an additional 40 hour sprint according to our framework contract.

In addition, we offer monthly subscriptions that cover everything you need for maintenance and support of your website, your shop, or your app. Do you need legal advice or an online marketing strategy? We also offer you this as a package.

But what exactly can you expect for 1, 2 or more sprints?

  • Mobile App (App Store or Google Play Store) - from 3 sprints
  • Online Shop - from 2 sprints
  • Website - from 1 sprint
  • Online Marketing Concept - from 1 sprint
  • Brand Design - from 1 sprint
  • 40h sprints. No matter if it's 1 or 100.
  • Each week a tangible result in your own hands.
  • Prioritize what is important to you.
  • We keep it simple: product owner, tech lead and design lead = one prize.
  • Maintenance & Support: Hosting, Version-Updates, Security Protection, Email Support, Backups, Bug Fixing
  • Content Management: Content Editing, Content Upload, Email Support
  • Online Marketing: Consulting, On-Page-Analysis, Analysis of competitors, Definition of keywords, Recommendations for action
  • Legal Check: Data protection, general terms and conditions, contracts, website check, advertisement check, imprint, cookies check
  • Online Marketing Strategy: SEO, Google Analytics, Facebook Pixels, Traffic Optimization, Social Media Management

Get your free consultation


Free Consultation

English
<
<
error: Alert: Content is protected !!